Bringing Fun to Allen Elementary

After several years of dealing with Covid, the Allen Elementary PTA's Board is ready to bring back fun to the campus. Throughout the year we will host events and send communications that help to connect you to the campus. 

This year the Allen Elementary PTA will: 

  • Raise money to create an outdoor musical play area in memory of our beloved former music teacher, Jennifer Lozano
  • Raise money to purchase a book vending machine for positive behavior incentives.
  • Bring interesting programs to the campus that supplement the classroom education.
  • Host events that foster family bonding in the arts, health, science and culture.
  • Give back to the community with donation drives, class angels and scholarships. 
  • Foster an environment that makes all families feel included and welcome to participate in school activities. 
  • Spoil our teachers and staff as much as we can with luncheons, treats, volunteer hours and tokens of appreciation. 
  • Increase PTA participation through membership, events and community sponsorships.


Members of the Allen PTA Board


Executive Board  

  • Tracey Klinge President (email)
  • Nikki Felder, VP Membership
  • Heather Ross, VP Fundraising (email)
  • Liz Hashaway, VP of Programs
  • Kendall Barden, Treasurer
  • Keisha Rowe, Secretary
  • Catherine Valentino, Parliamentarian

Administration Team 

  • Bharvi Soni Communications
  • Jenna Johnson Social Media Chair
  • Jill Colatriano Recognition
  • Jorie Kelly Council Delegate


Member Engagement

  • Paige Ehle Community Support Drives
  • Sarah Minhas Volunteer Coordinator
  • Kris Klinge Father Involvement



  • Carol Mutter Hospitality
  • Erica Reardon Hospitality Chair Elect
  • Kristy Gay-Choque 5th Grade Coordinator
  • Sharika Jain Class Parties Chair



  • Annie Reay, Spirit Store Chair
  • April Daniel and Ashley Wickramaratne, Fun Run Chairs
  • Christina Wilder, School Dances Chair
  • Danielle James and Michelle Berger, Book Fair Chair
  • Priscilla Walker Holiday Shop Chair
  • Stephanie Kull, Silent Auction Chair
  • Zaida Martinez Popcorn Chair

Programs and Events 

  • Karishma Mehdi Arts and Culture
  • Laura Bradley Game Night Chair
  • Jessica Gallarda Social Events Chair
  • Natalia Brekalo Multicultural Chair
  • Rachna Mulchandani STEM Night Chair
  • Sydney Pope Healthy Lifestyles



  • Michele Lott
  • Sheila Gallager
  • Caroline Zickefoose

Thank You to Our Sponsors!






Lorenzo Perez & Laura Bradley

Karmen & Vivian Choque

Jarrett & Ashley Dunaway

Bobby & Liz Hashaway

Vincent & Laura Hicks

Rayyan & Karishma Mehdi Janjua

Taylor & Stephanie Kull

Florenc Leshnja & Fifa Raka

Tonye Lofton & Zaida Martinez

Terry & Shannon McKay

Jason and Heather Ross 


Learn more about our available sponsorship packages!