Allen Elementary PTA Board

Position/Name

President/Christine Sabet

1st VP Membership/ OPEN position

2nd VP Programs/Stacy Tompkins

3rd VP Fundraising/OPEN position

Secretary/Hollan Black

Treasurer/Christy Slagle

Parliamentarian/Catherine Valentino

Council Delegate/Liz Dixon-Hashaway

Book Fair/Norma Gonzales

Book Fair/Keisha Rowe

Spirit Store/Minkyung Song

Spirit Store/OPEN Position

Cultural Arts/Sirisha Balijepalli

Directory/Carol Mutter

Environmental/Tara Cook

Hospitality/Sharon Marrero

Hospitalty/Jacque West

Newsletter/Stacey Walton

Volunteer Coordinator/Kimberly Miller

Community Partners/Megan Ware

Healthy Lifestyles/Kappi Helms

Technology/Katie Hobbs

Watch D.O.G.S./Kris Klinge

Room Parent Coordinator/Tracey Klinge

SAGE/Dasha Barton

Multicultural/Eeseol Oh

 

Contact

president@allenpta.org

vpmembership@allenpta.org

vpprograms@allenpta.org

vpfundraising1@allenpta.org

secretary@allenpta.org

treasurer@allenpta.org

parliamentarian@allenpta.org

cultural@allenpta.org

bookfair1@allenpta.org

bookfair2@allenpta.org

spiritstore1@allenpta.org

spiritstore2@allenpta.org

culturalarts@allenpta.org

directory@allenpta.org

environmental@allenpta.org

hospitality1@allenpta.org

hospitality2@allenpta.org

newsletter@allenpta.org

volunteers@allenpta.org

communitypartners@allenpta.org

healthy@allenpta.org

technology@allenpta.org

watchdogs@allenpta.org

roomparent@allenpta.org

sage@allenpta.org

multicultural@allenpta.org

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events