Allen Elementary PTA Board

Position/Name

President/Kim Olsen

1st VP Membership/Amy Mitchell

2nd VP Programs/Chancy Green

3rd VP Fundraising/Christine Sabet

Secretary/Stacie Nadeau

Treasurer/Katie Hobbs

Parliamentarian/Laura Johnson

Council Delegate/Hollan Black

Book Fair/Lana Corcoran

Book Fair/Tara Cook

Spirit Store/Tara Arnold

Spirit Store/Jaclyn Hagarty

Cultural Arts/April Daniel

Directory/Vanessa Freeman

Environmental/Shannon Gordon

Hospitality/Alison Morton

Hospitalty/Stacy Tompkins

Newsletter/Carol Mutter

Volunteer Coordinator/Liz Dixon

Community Partners/Dasha Barton

Healthy Lifestyles/Carrie Gotcher

Technology/Molly Carter

Watch D.O.G.S./Robert Wolf

Room Parent Coordinator/Bridgette Pearce

SAGE/OPEN

Multicultural/Bhavini Parekh

 

Contact

president@allenpta.org

vpmembership@allenpta.org

vpprograms@allenpta.org

vpfundraising1@allenpta.org

secretary@allenpta.org

treasurer@allenpta.org

parliamentarian@allenpta.org

council@allenpta.org

bookfair1@allenpta.org

bookfair2@allenpta.org

spiritstore1@allenpta.org

spiritstore2@allenpta.org

culturalarts@allenpta.org

directory@allenpta.org

environmental@allenpta.org

hospitality1@allenpta.org

hospitality2@allenpta.org

newsletter@allenpta.org

volunteers@allenpta.org

communitypartners@allenpta.org

healthy@allenpta.org

technology@allenpta.org

watchdogs@allenpta.org

roomparent@allenpta.org

sage@allenpta.org

multicultural@allenpta.org

 

 

Upcoming Events